Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Home | Restructuring Steering Committee | Committee Members

Committee Members

Associate Vice Chancellor Glyn Davies

Vice Provost Jim Davis

Vice Provost and Dean Robin L. Garrell

Assistant Vice Chancellor Monroe Gorden

Assistant Provost Maryann Jacobi Gray

Professor Andrew Leuchter, Academic Senate Immediate Past Chair

Associate Vice Chancellor Lubbe Levin

Professor David Lopez, Vice Chair Council of Planning and Budget

Dean Judy Olian

Vice Chancellor Steven Olsen

Associate Vice Chancellor John C. Mazziotta 

Administrative Vice Chancellor Jack Powazek

Julia Sanchez, Immediate Past Chair, Administrative Management Group

Vice Provost and Dean Judi Smith

Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost Scott L. Waugh


Susan Drange Lee, Coordinator, Restructuring Steering Committee


Document Actions